B1A4 Club
New Post
Explore Fanpop

The Musica video teaser for their titolo track "Lonely" was already released in anticipation for when 'Who Am I' hits stores on January 13.

As seen in the track lista below, Jinyoung composed 6 songs, including the titolo track, while CNU composed 2. Take a look at the full details below!

01. "Intro - Prologue"
[Composed and Arranged da Jinyoung, Good Guy]
02. "Lonely"
[Composed da Jinyoung / Lyrics da Jinyoung, Baro / Arranged da Jinyoung, Perfume]
03. "Love Then" feat. Harim
[Composed and Lyrics da Jinyoung / Arranged da Jinyoung, Good Guy]
04. "Amazing"
[Composed da Price, Timothy James / Lyrics by...
continue reading...